Trust Improvement Group

Guy Chappell

Executive Director

gchappell@specialpartnership.org

Gina Briggs

Executive Headteacher

gbriggs@specialpartnership.org

Ruth Carpenter

Acting Headteacher, Nancealverne

rcarpenter@nancealverne.org.uk

Heidi Hoskin

Acting Headteacher, Doubletrees

hhoskin@specialpartnership.org.uk

Caroline Jewell

Headteacher, Curnow

cjewell@curnowschool.org.uk

Caroline Rowlandson

Seconded Headteacher

crowlandson@specialpartnership.org.uk

Ruth Zimmerman

Headteacher, Pencalenick

rzimmerman@pencalenick.org

Tracey Allen

SPT Communications & Project Manager

tallen@specialpartnership.org

Hazel La Borde

SPT Data Manager

hlb@specialpartnership.org

John Kingston-Stevens

SPT Finance Manager (CFO)

jks@specialpartnership.org

Clare Kendle

SPT Leadership & Governance Support Officer

ckendle@specialpartnership.org

Special Partnership Trust,
Registered in England and Wales: Company Number 7724160
Registered Address: Pencalenick School, St Clement, Truro, TR1 1TE
01872 520385 info@specialpartnership.org